2019 Presidents Cup: TV Schedule (ET)

Saturday: 6 p.m.-12 a.m. (Golf Channel)

2019 Presidents Cup: Day 4 Matches and Tee Times


Match 19:  6:02 p.m. Tiger Woods (USA) vs. Abraham Ancer (INT)

Match 20: 6:13 p.m. Tony Finau (USA) vs. Hideki Matsuyama (INT)

Match 21:  6:24 p.m. Patrick Reed (USA) vs. C.T. Pan (INT)

Match 22: 6:35 p.m. Dustin Johnson (USA) vs. Haotong Li (INT)

Match 23: 6:46 p.m. Bryson DeChambeau (USA) vs. Adam Hadwin (INT)

Match 24: 6:57 p.m.Gary Woodland (USA) vs. Sungjae Im (INT)

Match 25:  7:08 p.m. Patrick Cantlay (USA) vs. Joaquin Nieman (INT)

Match 26: 7:19 p.m. Xander Schauffele (USA) vs. Adam Scott (INT)

Match 27: 7:30 p.m. Byeong Hun An (INT) vs. Webb Simpson (USA)

Match 28: 7:41 p.m. Justin Thomas (USA) vs. Cameron Smith (INT)

Match 29: 7:52 p.m. Matt Kuchar (USA) vs. Louis Oosthuizen (INT)

Match 30: 8:03 p.m. Rickie Fowler (USA) vs. Marc Leishman (INT)

Presidents Cup Rosters

U.S. Player, Overall Record

Tiger Woods (playing captain), 24-15-1
Dustin Johnson, 8-4-2
Justin Thomas, 3-1-1
Matt Kuchar, 6-8-2
Xander Schauffele, first appearance
Webb Simpson, 5-3-2
Patrick Cantlay, first appearance
Bryson DeChambeau, first appearance
Gary Woodland, first appearance
Tony Finau, first appearance
Patrick Reed, 4-3-2
Rickie Fowler, 4-3-1

International Player, Overall Record

Ernie Els (captain, not playing), 20-18-2
Hideki Matsuyama, 4-6-3
Adam Scott, 14-20-5
Louis Oosthuizen, 7-5-3
Marc Leishman, 3-7-3
Abraham Ancer, first appearance
Haotong Li, first appearance
C.T. Pan, first appearance
Cameron Smith, first appearance
Joaquin Niemann, first appearance
Adam Hadwin, 0-2-1
Sungjae Im, first appearance
Byeong Hun An, first appearance

To receive GOLF’s newsletters, subscribe for free here.



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here