Hip 1165, an Into Mischief colt, tops the 2019 OBS Spring Sale of 2-Year-Olds In Training, going to Team Casse, agent, for $1.3 million.

The catalog for the Ocala Breeders’ Sales Company’s 2020 Spring Sale of Sale of 2-Year-Olds in Training is now available via the OBS website at obssales.com.

A total of 1,231 juveniles have been cataloged for the four-day sale, now set for Tuesday through Friday, June 9 – June 12. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the sale was rescheduled from April 21 – 24.

– Hip No. 1 – 308 will sell Tuesday, June 9.
– Hip No. 309 – 616 will be sold Wednesday, June 10.
– Hip No. 617 – 924 will sell Thursday, June 11.
– Hip No. 925 – 1231 will be sold Friday, June 12.

All sessions will begin at 10 a.m.

The Under Tack Show will be divided into seven sessions, set for Sunday through Saturday, May 31 – June 6, all beginning at 7:30 a.m.

– Sunday, May 31: Hip # 1 – 176
– Monday, June 1Hip # 177 – 352
– Tuesday, June 2: Hip # 353 – 528
– Wednesday, June 3: Hip # 529 – 704
– Thursday, June 4: Hip # 705 – 880
– Friday, June 5: Hip # 881 – 1056
– Saturday, June 6: Hip # 1057 – 1231

The online catalog’s main page contains a link to a sortable master index providing searchable pedigree and consignor information as well as access to pedigree updates occurring since the catalog was printed. Advanced search and filter capability has been added to allow shortlist creation. A link to instructions for using the new features can be found in the index header and a step by step tutorial is available in the index as well.

The iPad version of the catalog can be accessed via the equineline Sales Catalog App. The App allows users to download and view the catalog, receive updates and results, record notes and also provides innovative search, sort and rating capability. For more information and downloads go to: http://www.equineline.com/SalesCatalogApp/





READ NEWS SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here