How to watch the Blue Origin launch today:

Courtesy of Blue Origin, you can stream the launch and pre-flight activities in the embedded video player above.

The stream will kick off at 12.30pm BST (7.30am EDT, 6am CDT, 4am PDT) – about 90 minutes before liftoff.

On Sunday, Blue Origin confirmed weather forecasts for Tuesday are “currently favourable” so the company looks go for launch.

Although this will be the 16th launch of a New Shepard rocket, it will mark Blue Origin’s very first crewed flight.

The rocket will soar to the upper reaches of the atmosphere past the so-called Karman Line – the internationally accepted border of space.





READ NEWS SOURCE

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here